| New mixtape | Dirty South Takeover vol 7 hosted by @StueyRock
The travels, music and lifestyle of a Miami Disc Jockey.
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-331,single-format-standard,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,, vertical_menu_transparency vertical_menu_transparency_on,qode-theme-ver-12.0.1,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.2,vc_responsive

New mixtape | Dirty South Takeover vol 7 hosted by @StueyRock

New mixtape | Dirty South Takeover vol 7 hosted by @StueyRock

All new heat mixed by the World Wide Phenom and hosted by Hoodrichs’ own Stuey Rock. ¬†Download and stream after the jump

1.Stuey Rock-Innocent [Banger]
2.2 Chainz, Drake-No Lie [New]
3.Twista-Kush Rhymes
4.Future-Itchin [New]
5.Future, Drumma Boy,Young Dolph-The Recipe
6.Young Dolph, Juicy J-Sky High
7.Freeza Boy-Borrow Yo B!tch [Banger]
8.Waka Flocka, Meek Mill-Let Them Guns Blam
9.Chief Keef, Young Jeezy- Understand Me [Xclusive]
10.Stuey Rock, Future-So Good[Ladies Choice]
11.Birdman, Rick Ross-Born Stunna
12.Slim Gotti ft.Bdizel-All Night[Indie Heat]
13.Gucci Mane, Chris Brown, Lil Wayne-Cyeah, Cyeah
14.Rick Ross, Usher-Touching You[New]
15.Wess ft Dywane Lyrique-Slow Riding
16.David Banner, Chris Brown-Amazing
17.Big Pine-Turn da Music Up [DST Xclusive]
18.Chris Brown-TheraFlu freestyle
19.Mike West-Me and My Louie Bag[Xclusive]
20.South Boyee-Walk Back With It [Club Banger]
21.DJ Drama, Drake Future-We in this Bitch 1.5
22.Meek Mill, Rick Ross-Erday[New]
23.Kia Shine-Live 4 2day

No Comments

Post A Comment